A cheesecake brownie.

This, my friends, is a cheesecake brownie (tested for Ricki Heller’s new book, Sweet Freedom).

Mmmmmmmm.

Edit: Anyone know if it’s possible to change how far away the camera focuses? I’m experimenting with the macro setting…

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I can’t help you with your camera issues, but I’m liking the look of the cheesecake. The bit that isn’t fuzzy anyway.
    Hahahahaha!

    (sorry)

  2. 2

    Ricki said,

    Thanks for posting this! Yours look great. 🙂

    I’m pretty much a dunce at photography myself–my point-and-shoot sometimes focuses for me and sometimes doesn’t. I just keep looking for the little green box in the viewfinder and hope that it knows what it’s doing!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

